School Prospectus
Newsletters
Term Dates
School Dinner Menu
Homework
Clubs
Uniform
PTA
Breakfast Club
Afterschool Playscheme
Severe Weather
Parental Feedback
Academy Conversion
Sports Day

Parent Page: Term Dates

Academic Year 2016 - 2017
[01 September 2016 - 31 August 2017]

Term 1 2016
Start Thursday 1 September 2016
Finish Friday 21 October 2016

Term 2 2016
Start Monday 31 October 2016
Finish Friday 16 December 2016

Term 3 2017
Start Tuesday 3 January 2017
Finish Friday 10 February 2017

Term 4 2017
Start Monday 20 February 2017
Finish Friday 7 April 2017

Term 5 2017
Start Monday 24 April 2017
Finish Friday 26 May 2017

Term 6 2017
Start Monday 5 June 2017
Finish Friday 21 July 2017

Public Holidays
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May 2017

Inset Days:

1. Thursday 1 September 2016
2. Friday 2 September 2016
3. Friday 21 October 2016
4. Monday 24 April 2017
5. Monday 5 June 2017

Academic Year 2017 - 2018
[01 September 2017 - 31 August 2018]

Term 1 2017
Start Monday 4 September 2017
Finish Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2 2017
Start Monday 30 October 2017
Finish Friday 15 December 2017

Term 3 2018
Start Tuesday 2 January 2018
Finish Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4 2018
Start Monday 19 February 2018
Finish Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5 2018
Start Monday 9 April 2018
Finish Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6 2018
Start Monday 4 June 2018
Finish Tuesday 24 July 2018

Public Holidays
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May 2018

Inset Days

1. Monday 4 September 2017
2. Friday 20 October 2017
3. Monday 9 April 2018
4. Monday 23 July 2018
5. Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

Home | Outdoor Learning | Classes | Meet the Team | Statutory | Parent Page | Term Dates | School Council | Contact us