School Prospectus
Nursery Prospectus
Newsletters
Term Dates
School Dinner Menu
Homework
Clubs
Uniform
PTA
Breakfast Club
Afterschool Playscheme
Severe Weather
Parental Feedback
Academy Conversion
Sports Day

Parent Page: Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019
[1 September 2018-31 August 2019]

Term 1 2018
Start Monday 3 September 2018
Finish Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2 2018
Start Monday 5 November 2018
Finish Friday 21 December 2018

Term 3 2019
Start Monday 7 January 2019
Finish Friday 15 February 2019

Term 4 2019
Start Monday 25 February 2019
Finish Friday 5 April 2019

Term 5 2019
Start Tuesday 23 April 2019
Finish Friday 24 May 2019

Term 6 2019
Start Monday 3 June 2019
Finish Tuesday 23 July 2019

Public Holidays
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019

Inset Days

1. Monday 3 September 2018
2. Tuesday 4 September 2018
3. Monday 7 January 2019
4. Monday 22 July 2019
5. Tuesday 23 July 2019
 

 

Home | Outdoor Learning | Classes | Meet the Team | Statutory | Parent Page | Term Dates | School Council | Contact us